Web Analytics
WITI Logo
Join WITI Today!
Resources

arrowSan Francisco HOME

arrowREGIONAL NETWORKS

arrowTELECLASSES

arrowCONFERENCES

arrowRESOURCE CENTER

arrowWITI 4HIRE

arroweCLASSES

Member Login

Username


Password




I forgot my password

Join WITI Today!

WITI San Francisco Regional Network
Local Network Events

The Genius Zone
Santa Barbara Tuesday, April 29, 2014

WITI Events

What You Need to Know to Effectively Lead Change Throughout Your Career
On the Web, Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Lean In To Retirement
On the Web, Tuesday, May 20, 2014

2014 Women in Technology Summit: Powering Up!
Santa Clara, California Sunday, June 1, 2014 - Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Connecting at the Top: The Laws of Power Relationships
On the Web, Thursday, June 5, 2014

The Entrepreneurial Mindset in the Corporate World – 6 Ways to Find an Unexpected Edge in a Competitive Marketplace
On the Web, Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Culture Without Accountability – WTF? What’s The Fix?
On the Web, Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Partner Events

SPTechCon
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - Friday, April 25, 2014

Cloud DevCon
Monday, June 23, 2014 - Wednesday, June 25, 2014


Get Connected

Enter your email address to be included on the distribution list for meeting announcements and local events:

Email


Name (Optional)




Network News

WITI PHOTO GALLERY


For more pictures of this event >

Have photos from a WITI San Francisco event? Upload them here >


About the San Francisco Regional Network
Jennifer Beckey, Regional Director
WITI San Francisco
415-935-4727
Contact WITI San Francisco


Facebook is a registered
trademark of Facebook, Inc


WITI Membership
Your WITI membership supports our ongoing commitment to forwarding the advancement of women in science and technology and includes such benefits as access to all of our online services including the WITI Strategist, our online newsletter and discounts to WITI-San Francisco events. Join WITI Today!